King's Quest Collection Series


The King's Quest Collection Series contains King's Quest 1 through 7, both Laura Bow mysteries, several Hi-Res adventures (along with an Apple II emulator) and Mixed-Up Mother Goose Deluxe. It is very similar to the Roberta Williams Anthology, except that that collection contains the classic Mixed-Up Mother Goose titles and also contains Hi-Res Adventure #6. In addition to the full games, the King's Quest Collection Series also contains a video about the making of King's Quest VI, a video about the making of King's Quest: Mask of Eternity and a demo of King's Quest VII

Included titles

This item contains the following full releases:

External links

- King's Quest collection (1997) at SierraHelp
- King's Quest collection (1997) at MobyGames