Trophy Bass

Making of

Jeff Tunnell Executive Producer
Randy Dersham Producer and Designer
Steven D. Letsom Lead Programmer
Richard Rayl Technical Wizardry
Shawn Bird Art Directors
Brian Mark Hahn Art Directors
Richard Rayl Programmers
Becky Jones Programmers
William Cupps Programmers
Jon Milnes Macintosh Programmer
Larry Nixon Bass Fishing Pros
Denny Brauer Bass Fishing Pros
Kevin VanDam Bass Fishing Pros
George Kochran Bass Fishing Pros
Jeff Boyer Bass Pro Consultant
Michael Waite Writer
Tim Manion Coordination Management
Erin Winter Coordination Management
Brian Thompson Production Art
Dieter Weller Production Art
Linda Ivy Production Art
Dennis Clevenger Production Art
Joe Berde Production Art
Andrew Binder Production Art
Studio Brazil Production Art
G! Graphics Production Art
Terra Montgomery Production Art
Chris Curtis Production Art
Scott Rudi Production Art
Justin Bengston Production Art
Hendri Soerianto Production Art
Edward Sze Eik Koh Production Art
Robert Chen Production Art
Scott Gilbert Production Art
Susan McGirr Background Tile Art Production: Production Coordinator
Ivan Tomicic Background Tile Art Production: Production Manager
Alan Sicar Background Tile Art Production
Daniela Tomicic Background Tile Art Production
Juraj Tezak Background Tile Art Production
Lovorka Ostovic Background Tile Art Production
Natasa Secki Background Tile Art Production
Peggy Skrlec Background Tile Art Production
Snjezana Lisica Background Tile Art Production
Digital Artworks, Inc. 3-D Art
James R. Carey Video Production
Dale Tendick Video Production
Bo Anillo Video Production
Dale Tendick Photography
Don Wirth Photography
Soc Clay Photography
Doug Stamm Photography
C. Boyd Pfeiffer Photography
Charles Beck Photography
Ken Hunter Photography
William Edwards Photography
Joseph Devenney Photography
Robert Holland Photography
Burton McNeely Photography
Mark Susinno Illustrations
Larry Tople Illustrations
Al Agnew Illustrations
Maynard Reece Illustrations
Neil Grandstaff Music and Sounds
Kenneth (Ken) Rogers Music and Sounds
Jan Paul Moorhead Voice Recording and Processing
Neil Grandstaff Voice Recording and Processing
Jane Chase Voice Talent
Jeff Boyer Voice Talent
Dave Steele Quality Assurance Manager
Allen Tillford Lead Quality Analyst
Gary Stevens Configuration Technician
Aaron Anderson Quality Analysts
Erinn C. Hamilton Quality Analysts
Daniel (Dan) Hinds Quality Analysts
Ian Jensen Quality Analysts
Amber Ray Quality Analysts
Richard Tunnell Quality Analysts
Kai Brinkman Globalization
Kevin Lamb On-Line Help Manager
Kurt Weber On-Line Help Editor
Egil Gloersen On-Line Help Designer
Marta Kallstrom On-Line Help Programmer